Litigation Department of the Year

, The Litigation Daily


Debevoise & Plimpton took top honors in the all-around category in The American Lawyer's latest Litigation Department of the Year contest. The top practice area winners were Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison (for securities); Simpson Thacher & Bartlett (for antitrust); and Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr (for intellectual property).

Please click here for full coverage of the winners, runners-up, and individual Litigators of the Year.

What's being said

Comments are not moderated. To report offensive comments, click here.

Preparing comment abuse report for Article# 1202635857716

Thank you!

This article's comments will be reviewed.